Where we are

Contact us
  • VENEZIA HEAD OFFICE

    Production. Administration. Research and development. Export. Sales and Marketing Department.
    Via dell'Elettricità 13, 30175 Venice
    Telephone +39 041 5098511 - Fax +39 041 926672
    Email: venezia@grandimolini.it
     

  • LIVORNO PLANT

    Specialising in the production of soft wheat flour and durum wheat semolina for the food industry and artisans.
    Via L. Da Vinci 19, 57123 Livorno
    Telephone +39 0586 251711 - Fax +39 0586 251727
    Email: livorno@grandimolini.it
     

  • VERONA PLANT

    Production and packaging of flours for mass consumption.
    Via Zurlare 21, 37041 Coriano Veronese (VR)
    Telephone +39 045 6629111 - Fax +39 045 7025305 Sales +39 045 7025031 Admin
    Email: gmispaco@grandimolini.it
     

  • PORDENONE PLANT

    Production of flour for the food industry and artisans.
    Via Stazione 4, 33079 Sesto al Reghena (PN)
    Telephone +39 0434 690404 - Fax +39 0434 68218
    Email: gmispacd@grandimolini.it
     

  • TRIESTE PLANT

    Production of durum wheat semolina and grain handling operations.
    Punto Franco Nuovo, 34123 Trieste
    Telephone +39 040 302928 - Fax +39 040 301287
    Email: gmispats@grandimolini.it
     

Distribution centres

Ancona Distribution Centre
via Coppetella, 4 - Interporto Marche - 60035 Jesi (AN) 
Tel: +39 0731 60113 - Fax: +39 0731 607653 
ancona@grandimolini.it
 


 
Arezzo Distribution Centre
Via d'Arezzo, 155 -Località Renzino - 52045 Foiano della Chiana (AR)
Tel: +39 0575 640144 - Fax: +39 0575 649839
arezzo@grandimolini.it
 

Cuneo Distribution Centre
località Tetti Paglieri 9 - 12040 Cervere (CN)
Tel: +39 0172 474172 - Fax: +39 0172 471761
cuneo@grandimolini.it
 

Pisa Distribution Centre
Via G. Galilei - loc. Ponticelli - 56020 S. Maria a Monte (PI)
Tel: +39 0587 707426 - Fax: +39 0587 705765
pisa@grandimolini.it
 

Pordenone Distribution Centre
V.le Stazione 4 - 33079 Sesto al Reghena (PN)
Tel: +39 0434 691084 - Fax: +39 0434 68218
pordenone@grandimolini.it
 
 
Roma Distribution Centre
Via Tivoli, 21 - 00156 ROME
Tel: +39 06 4110449 - Fax: +39 06 4103622
roma@grandimolini.it
 

Rovigo Distribution Centre
V.le delle Industrie, 53 Zona Interporto
Magazzino C3, sub 8 - 45100 Rovigo
Tel: +39 0425 410705 - Fax: +39 0425 418163
rovigo@grandimolini.it

ABRUZZO
Chieti Depot 
c/o Cam Service Srl
Via Fondo Valle Alento, 50
66010 Torrevecchia Teatina (CH)
chieti@grandimolini.it
Tel: +39 0871 574832
 



CAMPANIA
Salerno Depot
c/o Esposito group Srl
Via Fontana delle Barre SNC
84030 Atena Lucana (SA)
salerno@grandimolini.it
Tel: +39 0975 1780925
Cell: +39 347 0819499
 

LOMBARDIA
Brescia Depot
c/o Marino trasporti SAS di Beccalossi Dario & C.
Via C.Pavese  12
25080 Mazzano (BS)
brescia@grandimolini.it
Tel +39 030 9677321
 

PUGLIA
Bari Depot
c/o Farucci Luigi
Via Gravina, 121
70033 Corato (BA)
Tel +39 080 9141561
 
 
Lecce Depot
c/o Salento Distribuzione SRL
Z.I. Lotto 24
73040 Collepasso (LE)
Tel +39 083 3595423
 

SARDEGNA
Cagliari Depot
Local agents: Rossi Giulio (mob. +39 335 7588629) - Rossi Francesco (mob. +39 335 7588618)  - info@rossirappresentanze.com
c/o F.lli Succa Efisio e Marco SNC
Via Emilio Lussu, 5
09024 Nuraminis (CA)
cagliari@grandimolini.it
tel. +39 331 4893543

On the territory

subscribe to the newsletter

Stay updated with Grandi Molini Italiani

Insert your email address in the box below

To complete the download you need to login

login